A New Look for the Momma Oh! Blog

Well after taking quite a long break from my upstart blog, to paraphrase the infamous words from Poltergeist, “I’mmmmmm backkkkk!” So like re-opening the summer cabin at the lake (if I had a summer cabin at the lake—any lake), I dusted, vacuumed, opened the windows and aired this joint out. Now I’m not much for swinging way out on a limb so I picked a slightly different WP format and stuck new photos in the header. Voila, a whole new look…what you say you can’t tell? That’s good!

Leave a comment

Filed under General

Leave a Reply

