Whew…not much time before Halloween so let’s have a quick contest!

CandyCorn headband which can be monogrammed for the perfect treat!

CandyCorn headband which can be monogrammed for the perfect treat!

It seems September came and went in a blur. Then one half of October streamed by before I’ve had a breather to update my blog. While I still have the lunch bags on my web site I am focusing on monogrammed headbands both knit and ribbon. So to begin promoting my headbands I have 5 Halloween ones to give away to 5 lucky winners.

Just leave a comment to this post to enter. Then using my high tech drawing system (see post on September 1, 2009) I will draw the winners next Saturday, Oct 24 so I will have time to mail them out! Make sure I have your mailing address–if you believe I do not have access to your address (and are feeling lucky) please email it to me at mommaoh@gmail.com .

Shown with this posting are 4 photos of the five headbands being given away!

Boo-Headband

Cats-and-bats
BlackCat-headband

13 Comments

Filed under Children, Drawing, General, Gifts

13 responses to “Whew…not much time before Halloween so let’s have a quick contest!

  1. Oh! Oh! Pick me! Your headbands are darling!

  2. Jacquie

    Your headbands are so cute!!

  3. Angela

    Very cute headbands!!!!!

  4. Sooo cute! 🙂 Would love to win one for my QT!!!

  5. Soooo cute! Would love to win one for my QT!

  6. Tori Fenton

    Oh I love these so cute…I make the woven ones, but these are so cute too. Love the candy corn one. Great job.

  7. Jennifer

    Love the candy corn headband! What’s Halloween without candy corn?

  8. So cute – and my dd loves headbands so I hope we win 🙂 Thanks for doing this!!!

  9. These are so cute!!! I hope I win 🙂

  10. These are so cute!!! I hope I win!!

  11. Jan S

    Love your headbands. I would love to win one for my granddaughter. Do you have a tutorial for making these headbands?

  12. I just ordered some of your headbands. Love the Halloween ones. It is my birthday that day (Halloween)…the big 40, would love to win for my daughter.

  13. Judy Burnett Albright

    I want one too but not for anyone except myself.

    Love you Katie, Michael and Jamie.

Leave a Reply

