Halloween Headbands Winners Are…….

JackolanternsUsing my state of the art drawing system like last time BUT asking my dear daughter to pick the names, we have winners!
Without further ado:
Jennifer= Candy Corn (and I need your addy)
Suzanne A= Boo (I have your address?)
Angela = Black Cat (I need your addy)
Jacquie = Bats N Cats (I need your addy)
Last but certainly not least, Jan S = Jack-O-Lanterns (I need your addy)

So if you winners can send me (mommaoh@gmail.com) your mailing addresses tonight. I can pop them into the mail tomorrow so you can have them for Halloween!! Congratulations for being lucky!

2 Comments

Filed under Children, Drawing, General, Gifts, Winners

2 responses to “Halloween Headbands Winners Are…….

  1. YAY!!! thank you so much!!

  2. mommaoh

    Thanks for entering!

Leave a Reply

